Sneakers Are A Girl’s Best Friend

Hello everyone! My name is Cristina and I am currently a junior in college. Some of my favorite things are fashion and beauty and I think it would be great for me to share some of my tips, tricks, and favorites with the world. I have always been interested in fashion and beauty. In high school, I spent countless hours watching YouTube reviews, tutorials, hauls, etc. on these topics. I have become the person that my friends and family ask for help with all things fashion and beauty. If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

My all time favorite shoes have to be sneakers. I am so happy that they are back on trend because now there are so many different types for sale. When I was in middle school, my favorite shoes were my navy blue Converse that I had purchased from Marshalls. In the last few years I am sure you have seen people wearing Converse again, especially the white ones. I think Converse are amazing shoes because they are comfortable and can be worn with pretty much anything. I recommend that you try wearing them with a dress if you haven’t before.

Another favorite of mine are Adidas, especially Stan Smiths. I was lucky enough to study abroad in London last semester and I was introduced to even more versions of these classic sneakers (they are the ones in the featured image of this post). I think most of us have seen someone wearing the classic white but there are so many more options available. You can even customize  your Stan Smiths to get an even more unique look! Women are now buying more sneakers than high heels, so I recommend that everyone either go through their closet and dust off those old Converse or go out and buy a great new pair!

Here are links to a few sneakers that I like (and wish I owned)!

 

Stay awesome,

Cristina

 

One thought on “Sneakers Are A Girl’s Best Friend

Leave a Reply

