Criminally Smooth (Hair)

For as long as I can remember I have struggled with dry frizzy hair. I know I am not alone in this because people ask me all the time how I get my hair to look good. A few years ago I signed up to receive the monthly beauty subscription Ipsy. I have stopped my subscription because I have so many samples and makeup bags now (also I’m a broke college student, ugh). The one product that I have actually purchased and repurchased time and again is the Marc Anthony Hydrating Coconut Oil and Shea Butter line. Ever since I started using this product, I have never had smoother hair.

 

 

450
Image From Walgreens.com

In my subscription, I received the coconut oil and Shea butter conditioning treatment. I tended to not necessarily use all of the creams and serums right away that were sent each month. When I ran out of conditioner and my hair was desperate for hydration i decided to give the treatment a try. My hair was so soft and smooth I couldn’t believe it. I ended up using every last drop of the treatment and when I ran out I could immediately feel the difference.
I Googled where I could purchase it and found out that it is available at Ulta. That is when I found out there is a whole line including conditioner, shampoo and hairspray. So far I have only used the conditioning treatment and the conditioner but I am sure the rest of the line is amazing too. The best part of this product is that it’s only $7.99 on Ulta’s website. There are also frequent deals on these items. Bonus: Don’t worry because it’s safe for colored hair!

Stay awesome,

Cristina

One thought on “Criminally Smooth (Hair)

Leave a Reply

